close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact

Hitchcock Contact Information

Hitchcock City Hall
7423 Highway 6
P.O. Box 48
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
(409) 986-5591
(409) 986-6903 Fax

Hitchcock Police Department
6815 N. Second Street
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
(409) 986-5559
(409) 986-9246 Fax

Elected Officials:

Mayor Randy Stricklind                                           rstricklind@cityofhitchcock.org
Fard Abdullah, Commissioner, District 1             district1@cityofhitchcock.org
Chris Armacost, Commissioner, District 2          district2@cityofhitchcock.org
Wayne Newton,  Commissioner, District 3         district3@cityofhitchcock.org
Mark Cook, Commissioner, District 4                  district4@cityofhitchcock.org


Administration:

Marie Gelles, City Administrator
(409) 986-5591
mgelles@cityofhitchcock.org

Lucy Dieringer, City Secretary
(409) 986-5591
ldieringer@cityofhitchcock.org

Wilmon Smith, Police Chief
(409) 986-5559
wsmith@hitchcockpd.com

Janie Avila, Permitting & Inspections
(409) 986-5591
javila@cityofhitchcock.org

D. Joe Wood, Community Development
(409) 986-5591
djwood@cityofhitchcock.org

Ruth Ann Sorrell, Municipal Court
(409) 986-9702
rsorrell@cityofhitchcock.org

Candie Serna, Code Compliance
(409) 502-2245 or (409) 986-5559
cserna@hitchcockpd.com

John Dieringer, Fire Marshall/Code Compliance
(409) 986-5559
jdieringer@cityofhitchcock.org

Cynthia Moresco, Utility Billing
(409) 986-5591
cmoresco@cityofhitchcock.org