Charter Review Committee Members

Dorothy Childress - Chair
Ena Hughes - Vice Chair
Johnnie Anderson
Henry Coger
Mary Demby
Ronnie Meier
Gary Riley
Harry Robinson
Bobbie Tarpey
Chris Armacost

Charter Amendment Proposition Details

Proposition A
Proposition B
Proposition C
Proposition D
Proposition E
Proposition F

Click Here For Agendas And Minutes

For any questions or input on the current Charter Review please email:
Marie Gelles, City Administrator at