Charter Review Committee Members

Dorothy Childress - Chair
Ena Hughes - Vice Chair
Johnnie Anderson
Henry Coger
Mary Demby
Ronnie Meier
Gary Riley
Harry Robinson
Bobbie Tarpey
Chris Armacost

Charter Amendment Proposition Details

Proposition A                 Measure A         Medida A
Proposition B                 Measure B         Medida B
Proposition C                 Measure C         Medida C       
Proposition D                 Measure D        Medida D
Proposition E                  Measure E         Medida E
Proposition F                  Measure F         Medida F

Charter Amendments Summary

Click Here For Agendas And Minutes

For any questions or input on the current Charter  please email:
Marie Gelles, City Administrator at