Hitchcock Contact Information

Hitchcock City Hall
7423 Highway 6
P.O. Box 48
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
(409) 986-5591
(409) 986-6903 Fax

Hitchcock Police Department
6815 N. Second Street
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
(409) 986-5559
(409) 986-9246 Fax

Elected Officials:

Mayor Randy Stricklind                                                      rstricklind@cityofhitchcock.org
Mary Combs Demby, Commissioner, District 1           district1@cityofhitchcock.org
Chris Armacost, Commissioner, District 2                    district2@cityofhitchcock.org
Wayne Newton,  Commissioner, District 3                   district3@cityofhitchcock.org
Mark Cook, Commissioner, District 4                             district4@cityofhitchcock.org


Administration:

Marie Gelles, City Administrator
(409) 986-5591
mgelles@cityofhitchcock.org 

Nikki Andrus, City Secretary
(409) 986-5591
nandrus@cityofhitchcock.org 

Wilmon Smith, Police Chief
(409) 986-5559
wsmith@hitchcockpd.com 

Janie Avila, Permitting & Inspections
(409) 986-5591
javila@cityofhitchcock.org 

Community Development
(409) 986-5591
djwood@cityofhitchcock.org 

Ruth Ann Sorrell, Municipal Court/Assistant City Secretary
(409) 986-9702
rsorrell@cityofhitchcock.org 

Candie Serna, Code Compliance
(409) 502-2245 or (409) 986-5559
cserna@hitchcockpd.com 

Fire Marshall/Code Compliance
Cynthia Moresco, Utility Billing
(409) 986-5591
cmoresco@cityofhitchcock.org