Hitchcock Contact Information

Hitchcock City Hall
7423 Highway 6
P.O. Box 48
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
(409) 986-5591
(409) 986-6903 Fax

Hitchcock Police Department
6815 N. Second Street
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
(409)986-5591 (non emergency)
(409) 316-3735 (administrative)
(409) 986-9246 Fax

Elected Officials:

Mayor Chris Armacost                                                                mayor@cityofhitchcock.org
Mary Combs Demby, Commissioner, District 1           district1@cityofhitchcock.org
Shawn Kadlecek, Commissioner, District 2                    district2@cityofhitchcock.org
Wayne Newton,  Commissioner, District 3                     district3@cityofhitchcock.org
Andre Perkins, Commissioner, District 4                          district4@cityofhitchcock.org


Administration:

Marie Gelles, City Manager
(409) 986-5591
mgelles@cityofhitchcock.org 

Ruth Ann Sorrell, City Secretary/Court Clerk
(409) 986-5591
rsorrell@cityofhitchcock.org 

Wilmon Smith, Police Chief
(409) 986-5559
wsmith@hitchcockpd.com 

Lisa Clements, Permits Clerk
(409) 986-5591
lclements@cityofhitchcock.org 

Arnold J. Cross Jr, Community Development Director
(409) 986-5591
development@cityofhitchcock.org 

Stacey Baker, Community Development Specialist 
(409) 986-5591
comspec@cityofhitchcock.org 

Cynthia Smith-Rex, Code Compliance
(409) 986-5591
code@hitchcockpd.com 

Darron Ray, Fire Inspector
(409) 986-5591
fire@cityofhitchcock.org

Cynthia Moresco, Utility Billing
(409) 986-5591
cmoresco@cityofhitchcock.org

After Hour Water & Sewer Problems
(409) 795-7595